Shipping Policy

All orders are sent from our warehouse in Sydney, Australia. Please allow 1-3 business days for your order to be processed for shipping (excluding weekends and holidays).

We make every effort to fulfill orders as quickly as possible and we appreciate your understanding if delays occur.

 Successfully placed orders will receive an email confirmation with the order details. If you do not receive and e-mail, please check your spam/junk folder or contact us at

 Please make sure that you have entered the correct address. We are not responsible for non-delivery due to errors in the address that you provide. If an order is returned to us due to an incorrect address, we will refund the original order (excluding shipping fee) and ask you that you re-submit the order.

 We will not be able to make changes to your order after it has shipped. Please make sure all the details are correct :)

 If you need assistance or need to make a change, please let us know as soon as possible at

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a shipping confirmation email with the tracking details.


Online Tracking

All Express orders have online tracking. Please check your email for the online tracking link after your order has been shipped.  

Duties & Taxes

Please be aware that your order can be subject to additional charges known as Duties & Taxes that are out of TEAMM8’s control, but rather associated with protectionism and the economic policy of trade between countries.

 This is determined by the customs agency from the destined country.

 Duties & Taxes may be imposed if the total value of the imported goods exceeds the tax-free threshold (if applicable). The payment of taxes and duties are the responsibility of the receiver. We advise you to contact your local customs office for more information.


*There are some countries where we can only ship using DHL Express. Those countries are:

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Panama, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Nicaragua 


 At this time, we do not ship to:

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Ascension Island, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Curaçao, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Iceland, Indonesia, Iraq, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Macau SAR China, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Macedonia, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Qatar, Réunion, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, São Tomé & Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Saint Martin, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St. Barthélemy, St. Helena, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tristan da Cunha, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Outlying Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis & Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe